Research Staff

gorrell

Levi Gorrell

Research Associate III

Lab Site:  PV Lab

Contact:  lgorrell@whoi.edu

kosnyrev_olga

Olga Kosnyrev

Senior Research Assistant II

Contact:  okosnyreva@whoi.edu

kosnyrev_valery

Valery Kosnyrev

Research Associate III

Contact:  vkosnyrev@whoi.edu

lindell_200

Scott Lindell

Research Specialist

Contact:  slindell@whoi.edu

sisson

Jay Sisson

Senior Engineering Assistant II

Contact:  jsisson@whoi.edu

fredericks3

Janet Fredericks

Oceanographer Emeritus

Contact:  jfredericks@whoi.edu

terray

Eugene Terray

Emeritus Research Scholar

Contact:  eterray@whoi.edu