Skip to content

Research Staff

aydlett_200

Margaret Aydlett

Research Assistant I

Contact:  maydlett@whoi.edu

bailey3_1

Dave Bailey

Research Associate II

Contact:  dbailey@whoi.edu

daiek_200

Carly Daiek

Research Assistant I

Contact:  carly.daiek@whoi.edu

gorrell

Levi Gorrell

Research Associate III

Lab Site:  PV Lab

Contact:  lgorrell@whoi.edu

kosnyrev_olga

Olga Kosnyrev

Senior Research Assistant II

Contact:  okosnyreva@whoi.edu

lindell_200

Scott Lindell

Research Specialist

Contact:  slindell@whoi.edu

Research Interests:  Marine aquaculture research for sustainably providing food and fuel.

sisson

Jay Sisson

Senior Engineering Assistant III

Contact:  jsisson@whoi.edu

fredericks3

Janet Fredericks

Oceanographer Emeritus

Contact:  jfredericks@whoi.edu

Research Interests:  Data analysis and display; computer programming and systems administration; digital signal processing; image processing; current meters and measurement; data acquisition systems; real-time data display; ocean observatories.

terray

Eugene Terray

Oceanographer Emeritus

Contact:  eterray@whoi.edu

Research Interests:  Upper ocean dynamics; air-sea interaction; surface waves; boundary layer mechanics; acoustic remote sensing; signal processing.