Students

clark_200

Suzi Clark

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Biophysical interactions, near-shore and shelf transport processes, harmful algal blooms.

Contact: sclark@whoi.edu

corlett

Bryce Corlett

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Estuarine dynamics, sediment transport, estuary morphology, coastal sustainability.

Contact: bcorlett@whoi.edu

garcia_200

Adrian Garcia

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Estuarine dynamics, secondary flows, coastal restoration, channel morphology.

Contact: agarcia@whoi.edu

hirzel

Andrew Hirzel

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Coastal physical oceanography, frontal dynamics, plankton dynamics, biophysical interactions.

Contact: ahirzel@whoi.edu

housego_200

Rachel Housego

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Coastal groundwater dynamics, surf and swash zone processes, beach morphology and sediment transport.

Contact: rhousego@whoi.edu

wehof_200

Jennifer Wehof

Joint Program Student

Research Interests:  Estuarine dynamics, sediment transport, coastal erosion, coastal storm impacts.

Contact: jwehof@whoi.edu