Skip to content

Group Members

Mak A. Saito

Principal Investigator

Senior Scientist and Stanley Watson Chair
PI for Biological and Chemical Oceanography Data Management Office
Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Biogeochemistry Building 123, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2393
msaito@whoi.edu
» View Profile
» CV (pdf)

Dawn Moran

Research Associate II

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building 117, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-4918
dmoran@whoi.edu
» View Profile

Matt McIlvin

Research Associate III

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd. MS# 51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2884
mmcilvin@whoi.edu

Rebecca Chmiel

Joint Program Student

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3765
rchmiel@whoi.edu

Natalie Cohen

Simons Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow in Marine Microbial Ecology

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2592
ncohen@whoi.edu

Personal site

Marissa Kellogg

Joint Program Student

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2463
mkellogg@whoi.edu

Michael Mazzotta

Dreyfus Environmental Chemistry Postdoctoral Fellow

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-3781
mmazzotta@whoi.edu

Jaclyn Saunders

Post-Doctoral Fellow (with BCO-DMO and EarthCube)

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Watson Building, MS#51
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2463
jaci@whoi.edu

Saito Lab May 2018
Saito Lab June 2015 (Mary Zawoysky)
Saito Lab 2013
Saito Lab 2005 (Galapagos)