Skip to content

People

DMA-thumbnail_102957

Dr. Donald Anderson ~ Senior Scientist

Director, U.S. National Office for Harmful Algal Blooms
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2351

Contact: danderson@whoi.edu

Mindy_Richlen_photo-edit_67731_318553

Mindy Richlen ~ Research Specialist

Administrator, U.S. National Office for Harmful Algal Blooms
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2552

Contact: mrichlen@whoi.edu

Dave_K_2015_MG_2357_397033

Dave Kulis ~ Senior Research Assistant

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2859

Contact: dkulis@whoi.edu

Bruce Keafer

Bruce Keafer ~ Research Associate

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #60
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2509

Contact: bkeafer@whoi.edu

V-Uva-resize-3

Victoria Uva ~ Research Assistant I

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2428

Contact: vuva@whoi.edu

Kali

Kali Horn ~ Research Assistant III

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Contact: khorn@whoi.edu

efachon

Evie Fachon ~ Research Assistant II

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543
(508) 289-2365

Contact: efachon@whoi.edu

Fischer_closeup

Alexis Fischer ~ Postdoctoral Investigator

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543

 

Kate_Hubbard__169293

Kate Hubbard ~ Guest Investigator

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543

 

Claire 794K

Claire Anacreon ~ Administrative Associate I

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543

 

 

Judy_Kleindinst_thumbnail_102958

Judy Kleindinst ~ "Administrator Emeritus"

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Biology Department, Mail Stop #32
Woods Hole, MA 02543

 

 

scientist_icon

Co-op Students

Current and Former Co-op students