Skip to content

Meet the OSL Group

remus_people_purcell_83683

Mike Purcell

Principal Engineer, Lab Manager

Contact: mpurcell@whoi.edu

ben allen

Ben Allen

Emeritus Research Scholar

Contact: ballen@whoi.edu

remus_people_austin_83628

Tom Austin

Emeritus Research Scholar

Contact: taustin@whoi.edu

scientist_female_icon

Marie Basile

Center Administrator I

Contact: mbasile@whoi.edu

scientist_icon

Liam Cross

Engineering  Assistant II

Contact: lcross@whoi.edu

media2-2003-20-DSC_7999

Jack Dellibovi

Senior Engineering Assistant I

Contact: jdellibovi@whoi.edu

IMG_4883 (2)

Mark Dennett

Research Specialist

Contact: mdennett@whoi.edu

DuCharme

Kevin DuCharme

Research Engineer

Contact: kgducharme@whoi.edu

fiester

Carl  Fiester

Research Engineer

Contact: cfiester@whoi.edu

graphics-Headshots-Ned_Forrester_1

Ned Forrester

Emeritus Research Scholar

Contact: nforrester@whoi.edu

girard

Andrew Girard

Senior Engineering Assistant II

Contact: agirard@whoi.edu

gomez

Daniel Gomez-Ibanez

Research Engineer

Contact: dgi@whoi.edu

grund

Matthew Grund

Senior Engineer

Contact: mgrund@whoi.edu

graphics-AOPE_Portraits-Jane_Hopewood

Jane Hopewood

Administrative Associate I

Contact: jhopewood@whoi.edu

graphics-Portraits-Thurs-Fred_Jaffre

Frederic Jaffre

Senior Engineer

Contact: fjaffre@whoi.edu

Kaeli

Jeffrey Kaeli

Research Engineer

Personal Site

Contact: jkaeli@whoi.edu

scientist_female_icon

Cecelia Kane

Laboratory Assistant II

Contact: ckane@whoi.edu

amy_light_BW_thumb_14647

Amy Kukulya

Research Engineer

Personal Site

Contact: akukulya@whoi.edu

Littlefield

Robin Littlefield

Research Engineer

Contact: rlittlefield@whoi.edu

scientist_icon

Avery Munoz

Engineering Assistant II

Contact: amunoz@whoi.edu

O'Rourke2

Brianna O'Rourke

Administrative Associate I

Contact: borourke@whoi.edu

greg packard

Greg Packard

Senior Engineering Assistant II

Contact: gjpackard@whoi.edu

graphics-Portraits-Packard_Gwyneth

Gwyneth Packard

Senior Engineer

Personal Site

Contact: gepackard@whoi.edu

poole

Judson Poole

Engineer II

Contact: jpoole@whoi.edu

rauch

Chris Rauch

Senior Engineer

Contact: crauch@whoi.edu

graphics-Rigging_Shop-_DSC1385

Debra Rogers

Senior Administrative Assistant I

Contact: dlrogers@whoi.edu

Seeberger

Steven Seeberger

Engineer II

Contact: sseeberger@whoi.edu

signell_libby_65827

Elizabeth Signell

Program Manager

Contact: lsignell@whoi.edu

Stokey

Roger Stokey

Emeritus Research Scholar

Contact: rstokey@whoi.edu

tebo

Dara Tebo

Engineering Assistant III

Contact: dtebo@whoi.edu

whelan

Sean Whelan

Senior Engineering Assistant II

Contact: swhelan@whoi.edu

scientist_female_icon

Noa Yoder

Engineer I

Contact: nyoder@whoi.edu